The Committee

In consideration of proper balance of composition of sports and non-sports sector in the HKADC, the Committee consists of members from various fields such as the Sports Federation & Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China, National Sports Associations, medical science, law enforcement, education and the Government.

Hong Kong Anti-Doping Committee
Chairperson Prof. Frank H. K. FU, MH, JP 
Member Mr. Ronnie M. C. WONG, BBS, JP
Mr. PUI Kwan Kay, SBS
Ms. Fay K. F. HO
Dr. Julian W. CHANG, BBS
Dr. Simon S. M. YEUNG, JP
Dr. TSE Tak Fu, BBS, JP
Mr. NG Ching Kwok, SBS, JP
Dr. Stephen S. M. WONG
Ms. Genevieve C. Y. PONG
Ms. WAN Mei